Skip to content
December 30, 2011 / veganfavorites

A Taste of Taza

I know we’ve written about this chocolate company in the past but, after tasting a new-to-me product of theirs over the holidays, I strongly believe they deserve a second favoriting.  Taza makes a bunch of chocolate-covered treats, but the cashews are officially my favorite:

These all organic delights are the perfect combination of roasted cashews, which somehow manage to be both crunchy and creamy, and rich dark chocolate that melts into sweet pools of cocoa in your mouth.  They are salty and sweet and prove that the most amazing tastes come from simple organic ingredients with minimal processing.  All of Taza’s chocolate is amazing, but when dressing up these roasted cashews, it really shines.

As you’re reading this, I’m arriving in Bali to welcome 2012.  I may not write for a bit as I’m traveling until Jan. 22, but I wish you all the happiest of new years.  May 2012 be full of all sorts of new favorites for all of us!

-Sky

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. VeganLisa / Dec 30 2011 5:48 pm

    I’m leaving Bali tonight after touring around here for two weeks. I hope enjoy your visit. Happy New Year!

Trackbacks

  1. Some Like it Hot « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

