Skip to content
January 18, 2011 / veganfavorites

A T-shirt Kind of Girl…

I’m a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. It’s pretty much all I wear. Most of the t-shirts I own have some sort of printing on them, bands, skateboarding companies, logos, etc. I guess most of those would be considered advertising, not really making a statement aside from “I like this” (nothing wrong with that!).  I usually go for good-looking graphics, great typography and color when I choose a shirt.  Why not get all of that PLUS a great message on your shirts?  The perfect package comes from:  The Herbivore Clothing Company.  They have an awesome selection of well designed, cute shirts that also have a GREAT message.

Bacon Had a Mom by Herbivore Clothing Company

I  think they have a good selection, not only clothes, but bags, books, jewelry and lunchware.  Check them out and support a great company out of Portland Oregon. Every time I have met them at the Boston Vegetarian Food Festival they have been nothing  but nice. I love supporting great companies, you should too!

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

