Skip to content
January 26, 2011 / veganfavorites

Cuteness With a Conscience!

As I’ve previously stated I’m a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I usually don’t carry a purse or bag with me, and carry my wallet in my back pocket. Someone recently told me how bad it is to do that, so I went on a quest for a non-purse bag that was small enough to not get in the way, and big enough that I wouldn’t forget that I was carrying it and leave it behind. I had seen this company’s stuff before , but it wasn’t until I went on their website that they became a vegan favorite. The company is Bungalow 360.  They have a line of great canvas bags like this one:

Bungalow 360 reversible tote bag in Owl

It’s canvas, reversible, and can carry enough to make it a great everyday bag.  These bags come in a ton of cute patterns and most patterns also come in a variety of bag sizes as well as wallets, belts, scarves and hats.  The best part, and why they became a favorite, is that they donate $2 from every bag sold to an animal rescue shelter. Cute patterns, good company – what more can you ask for?!

-Shelley

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jenne / Jan 26 2011 9:23 am

    So cute!!! I bet it’ll have a long life too, thanx for the info.

  2. Naomi / Jan 30 2011 9:38 am

    I think the first purse-like bag you ever had (that I bought you!) was this brand. Am I right?

    • veganfavorites / Jan 30 2011 5:23 pm

      Yes! I still have it. It was brown with a cute cow on it!

Trackbacks

  1. Where to stash it? « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

