Skip to content
January 29, 2011 / veganfavorites

These Shoes Were Made for Wearin’

Remember when I said “I’m not a shoe and bag kind of girl,”, and then proceeded to gush like crazy about my favorite bag?  Well, I’m proud to make myself a liar yet again and introduce you to my favorite line of vegan shoes:  Form and Fauna.  These environment and animal-friendly kicks come in some of the cutest styles around.  I’m really not all that into shoes (I swear!) but some of F&F’s creations are so downright lovable I just want to wear them all the time.  While I vacuum, while I cook dinner, while I water the plants, while sleeping….

"Red Finch Toe" from F&F's Fall '07 Collection

That’s my favorite pair right there, making my feet look all sexified.  I mean seriously, are they not the best?  And comfy too!  I’ve worn that pair out dancing all night and the only thing that hurt the next day was my head (totally NOT shoe-related).  Currently, I’m coveting the Cartagena from their Spring’11 collection, so if you know anyone who wants to buy me a present…. just saying’.

Form and Fauna can be tough to find, especially outside the SF Bay Area, but I’m hoping that changes once more people catch onto their amazingness.  The cute shoe revolution starts here!  Demand your Form and Fauna!

-Sky

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. mands / Jan 29 2011 12:36 pm

    I dont ever think ive seen you wear shoes before. these are cute tho!

  2. veganfavorites / Jan 29 2011 8:45 pm

    In what world have you not seen me wear shoes, girl? You’ve seen me in the winter. Surely I was not barefoot!

Leave a Reply

