Skip to content
February 1, 2011 / veganfavorites

Sneaker Freak II

Have I mentioned how obsessed I am with sneakers?!  I believe I have!  I guess I should just tell you now to get used to my sneaker posts, they will come often!  Today I’m bringing you a completely vegan sneaker by Macbeth.  They make animal free sneakers that are so cute, I could own them all!

I especially like the Eliot:

I’m also really diggin’ the Manchester! Have I mentioned that I wear a boys 5.5 and my birthday is this month?  Yeah, I’m not subtle with my hints 🙂

The best thing is that you can be 100% sure that you won’t be wearing ANY animal products when you buy anything from the vegan sneaker line, right down to the glue!  I love that I don’t have to even worry about that.  These are awesome, therefore they are a favorite! Go get some!

-Shelley

 

Leave a Reply

