Skip to content
February 15, 2011 / veganfavorites

Where to stash it?

Not that! I’m talkin’ cash. I’ve previously discussed my need for a small cute bag to hold my wallet, etc. Well, I’ve now decided I need a new wallet b/c keeping it out of my jeans pocket is still proving to be a difficult task for me. So I decided to go on a hunt for a big wallet that wouldn’t fit in my pocket.  I was looking for the Bungalow 360 owl wallet to match the bag, but couldn’t find that pattern. During that search, however, I was led to my new favorite today. Lavishy! I found the wallet I want.

This is a similar style:

Super cute Lavishy wallet.

They make bags that I like too. The company is out of Canada and you can order directly off their site, or you can find them on Amazon like I did! They have other accessories too, like earrings and necklaces that wouldn’t make me sad if a few of them were to end up in my jewelry box…

Uh oh, I think this blog is making more of an accessory type of girl!

 

-Shelley

2 Comments

  1. Tenneh / Feb 18 2011 9:20 am

    How cute! I love the “Love Cats” messenger bag on their website!

Trackbacks

  1. Birthday Bonanza « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

