Skip to content
February 17, 2011 / veganfavorites

Blaspheme!

Cut the caffeine? Some people would think that is crazy talk! I’m occasionally that person. Having an 8 month old who doesn’t sleep through the night keeps me awake more than I would like, but I still don’t like to overload on the caffeinated beverage consumption. What satisfies that coffee craving? Today’s favorite: Teeccino!

Teeccino brand herbal coffee

This coffee stand in tastes great and is brewed just like coffee. I used it when pregnant to get my coffee fix, and while I mix it with coffee now to take down the caffeine levels, I find it adds a richness to my brew I just love! It comes in so many flavors. I’m loving the French Vanilla right now, and the Chocolate Mint makes a great after dinner drink! It goes great with another vegan favorite So Delicious Coconut Milk creamer!

-Shelley

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Gail for So Delicious Dairy Free / Feb 17 2011 5:15 pm

    Hi Shelley! We agree! Teeccino and So Delicious Coconut Milk Creamer are perfect together! Thank you for sharing such a delicious idea with your readers and our Facebook fans!

  2. veganfavorites / Feb 17 2011 5:20 pm

    You’re welcome! They are both a staple in my household, and this blog is all about sharing our faves! -Shelley

Trackbacks

  1. It’s the cream to my coffee! « Vegan Favorites
  2. Preparing a Fave « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

