Skip to content
February 19, 2011 / veganfavorites

Sweet & Sara

I love chocolate, I love peanut butter, what goes better with those two things? Marshmallow! Sweet & Sara makes delicious marshmallows, so when I saw that she paired peanut butter and graham cracker and dipped in chocolate, it really doesn’t get better than that!

Sweet and Sara's Peanut Butter S'more.

While these have to be my hands down favorite, I love the plain and coconut marshmallows as well, and really anything I’ve tried. I would like to try the macaroons. I think I might have to spend the recent Groupon I purchased on some of those, that is if I have anything left after all the Peanut Butter S’mores I plan on getting!

-Shelley

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. veganfavorites / Feb 19 2011 3:10 pm

    You reminded me about the Groupon! Just went and bought S’mores! You’re a real friend. 🙂 -Sky

  2. Sound&Savor / Feb 19 2011 7:58 pm

    This looks amazing!!! Going to have to try this!

  3. veganfavorites / Feb 19 2011 11:36 pm

    Wait, what? You’ve never had a Sweet&Sara S’more? Surely they have them over there in the East Bay! 🙂 -Sky

Leave a Reply

