Skip to content
February 24, 2011 / veganfavorites

You are my Sunshine!

There are a plethora of veggie burger options out there these days, and I’ve tried most of them.  After countless hours of ‘research’ (what I won’t do for my readers!), I’m here to declare my fave: Sunshine Burgers.

Not only are these wonders vegan, they’re free of soy and gluten, and made from simple organic ingredients like sunflower seeds, beans, and Lundberg brown rice.  Of all the delicious varieties, my go-to is the Garden Herb, pictured.  It’s perfect on a bun or crumbled over a salad and, like all Sunshine Burgers, it’s full of tasty nutrition.  I highly suggest you go get you some today!

-Sky

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Suzy Vincent / Feb 24 2011 11:25 am

    A very timely suggestion, as I’ve been growing weary of Boca Burgers lately. I’ll look for these at the co-op, thanks!

Trackbacks

  1. Dressing it Up « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

