Skip to content
March 21, 2011 / veganfavorites

It’s the cream to my coffee!

I love coffee, I drink it more than I should and I’m trying to cut down. But it really wouldn’t be the same cup o’ joe if it wasn’t for my favorite coffee creamer.  Silk French Vanilla is what goes into my coffee every morning. It’s such a creamy delicious addition, I can’t get enough. It is probably partially responsible for my over consumption.

Silk French Vanilla Soy Creamer

It also adds a delicious vanilla flavor if you add a splash of it to the milk you use for pancakes, or in baking.  I have said before my favorite milk is usually coconut based, but this is my go to creamer to start my morning! I have heard that other creamers are coming out, I’m excited to see how they compare!

-Shelley

PS- Since I’m talking about Silk already today, I figured I’d share this with you! I do this thing called bzz agent and a campaign I’m currently participating in is for Silk’s new coconut and almond milks. I used a coupon to try the dark chocolate almond milk. It’s ridiculously good! Get it and drink it, or use it in smoothies. You won’t be sorry you tried it! Because bzz campaigns are cool and give us coupons to share, the first comment below gets two coupons for a dollar off any Silk half gallon. One for you and one to share (or just keep both for yourself)! Make sure to leave your email so I can contact you! For the rest of you, follow the almond milk link above and register to get a 75 cent coupon of your own!

4 Comments

  1. Victoria / Mar 28 2011 12:57 pm

    I would love to get the coupons from you for the Silk Soymilk 🙂

    • veganfavorites / Mar 28 2011 2:34 pm

      Great! Email you name and address to veganfavorites at gmail

  2. caroline / Apr 2 2011 4:24 pm

    am i too late? 🙂
    [emailing you now, vegan favorites … ]

Trackbacks

  1. A new addition to my morning routine… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

