Skip to content
April 11, 2011 / veganfavorites

Chocolate and Peanut Butter Ridiculousness!

So to keep up with the Easter candy awesomeness, I’m writing today about what I think is the best thing in the Easter basket that I received  on Friday.  I’ll start by saying that my blog partner is the best! She sent my son an awesome vegan Easter basket, but because he is 10 months old, it was really for me!  The vegan creme eggs that Sky previously talked about, were amazing.  But I have a new favorite that really was the best thing in the basket.  Sjaak’s Organic Peanut Butter crunch egg.

It’s pretty, right? Well wait until you bite into it! Creamy and crunchy peanut butter surrounded by a yummy vegan milk chocolate.  Heaven!  Glad I was able to squeeze in the chocolate right before starting and all veggie and fruit week!  A little spring cleaning for the body and soul…  Until a vat of these lands on my doorstep and I dive in head first!  Thanks Sky for giving me one last sugar rush for the week!

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

