Skip to content
April 19, 2011 / veganfavorites

Uh Oh O’s

I’m going to stay on the peanut butter and chocolate tip this week. Last week I mentioned the yummy PB & Chocolate egg from sjaak’s. Today I’m going to talk about something in a more crunchy category.  Sometimes i just want cookies. Today I’m getting my PB & Chocolate fix in the form of Newman’s Own Peanut Butter Creme filled cookies.

All the yummy Os!

They are so good! The creme center looks like actual peanut butter, it tastes like it too.   These cookies not only will work well as a dunker in my favorite coconut milk, but I’m looking forward to crushing them up to make a yummy pie crust for an upcoming dessert!  Also you can get an awesome deal on them on Amazon if you subscribe and save (just cancel after you get your order, unless you want cookies coming to your house indefinitely!).  Go get ’em!

-Shelley

PS stay tuned for more PB & C and a contest with many of our past favorites coming up!

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

