Skip to content
May 4, 2011 / veganfavorites

A Lovely Giveaway ;)

I have eaten many a vegan cookie in my day, but if asked to choose a favorite – based on texture, heartiness, and all around oh my god amazing taste – the choice is a no brainer: Liz Lovely.  These huge cookies are packed full of flavor and they are so soft and moist and wonderful you just might need to be alone with them. In a dark room.  Glass of soymilk for dunking optional.

If you’re not a fan of them on Facebook, you really should be. They are always posting giveaways and deals, and last week I was the lucky winner of one of their contests!  My prize?  A gluten-free (yeah, they do that too!) Chocoholic Sampler.  That’s it pictured above.  It’s a ton of cookies, right? Way more than one person can handle, right?  Well, not really, but I’m good at sharing, and I want to share my win with you, dear readers!

There will be two winners chosen this time.  One will win the German Chocolate Cake flavor and one will win the old fashioned Chocolate Chip.  You can enter up to 5 times, by leaving a comment for each of the following things you do:

1.  “Like” Liz Lovely on Facebook

2. “Like” Us on Facebook

3.  Follow Liz Lovely on Twitter

4.  Follow Us on Twitter

5.  Tell us your favorite Liz Lovely cookie flavor… or the one you’d like to try most if you’ve never had them.

Make sure you leave your email address in your comments so I can contact you to get your mailing address.  Contest ends Friday morning 8am PST and I’ll announce the winner within an hour after that!  So get to entering.  These cookies are the bomb and you need them in your face, trust me.  🙂

-Sky

12 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Julia / May 4 2011 1:55 pm

    I haven’t met a Liz Lovely flavor I don’t like, honestly. Gun to my head I’d probably say Ginger Snapdragon is my fave. The Oh’s are super yummy too. They have a few flavors that I haven’t tried yet that sound really good like triple chocolate mint and German chocolate. Yum!

  2. Joselle / May 4 2011 5:16 pm

    I already follow you and Liz on FB. Pick me, please! I love Liz Lovely and my favorite is cowgirl. Thank you!

  3. kimmi / May 5 2011 6:30 am

    liked Liz Lovely on fbook, and am about to like you too! I loooveee the cowgirl cookies, it’s the perfect idea! I actually didn’t know it was supposed to be like cookie dough the first time I tried it and it was the best surpise ever!!

  4. alison / May 5 2011 6:40 am

    All the Liz Lovely flavors I’ve tried have been amazing. Just had the Macaroonie recently and it blew my mind all over again

  5. Ellen @ UnderCover Runner Eats / May 5 2011 8:58 am

    I’ve never tried any of their products, but I would love to try the Snicker Dudes!

  6. Ellen @ UnderCover Runner Eats / May 5 2011 8:59 am

    I already follow you on Twitter

  7. Ellen @ UnderCover Runner Eats / May 5 2011 9:00 am

    I already like you on Facebook

  8. Rhonda / May 5 2011 9:01 am

    CHOCOLATE… YUM. I could really go for a great Chocolate chip cookie right now!

  9. Chris Taylor / May 5 2011 10:17 am

    I adore Liz Lovely cookies! My friends can attest to that as frequently as we send gift baskets. 🙂 While I love them all, I think my favorite is the Cowboy cookie. All that chocolate!

Trackbacks

  1. Get to Entering! « Vegan Favorites
  2. Help your fellow vegans. « Vegan Favorites
  3. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

