Skip to content
May 6, 2011 / veganfavorites

We Have Winners!

Having used Random.Org to find our winners today, I am happy to report that #7 and #1 (Julia and Ellen) have won packs of cookies!!!   Look for an email from me requesting your mailing info and the cookies will be on their way shortly, you lucky ducks.  And now for my quick fave of the day:  My Mom!

My Mom and I REALLY Like Wine 🙂

It’s Mother’s Day weekend, and my mom has come from NJ to celebrate in the Bay Area this year, so we’re heading to some past favorites.  Up first, we’re hitting the road for a trip to Napa (see above photo).  We’ll definitely be back in San Francisco for Mother’s Day Brunch at Millennium though.  Can’t wait!

Here’s hoping you and your mom (or a mom-like person in your life) have a great weekend! Shelley returns next week… with another giveaway!

-Sky

One Comment

  1. Suzy Vincent / May 6 2011 12:12 pm

    AWWWW YOU GUYS, I am soooo jealous! Hope you two have a blast 🙂

Comments are closed.

