Skip to content
May 12, 2011 / veganfavorites

Some Like it Cold

On Tuesday I told you lovely people all about my favorite hot tea.  But, you know, sometimes it’s hot outside and you want something cool and refreshing.  Maybe you even want a hint of caffeine and a touch of antioxidant goodness to boot.  In that case, iced tea is where it’s at – and I’ve tried tons.  My fave?   Teas’ Tea.

In particular, I am in love with the Pure Green.  It’s got a crisp, clean flavor with no bitter aftertaste. I do REALLY wish it was organic, but you can’t win ’em all I guess.  Maybe they’ll start making organic tea soon and I can have a tea party for me and my stuffed animals friends.  Now wouldn’t that be fun?

Speaking of fun, today is the last day to enter the super awesome giveaway so get to it!

-Sky

Leave a Reply

