Skip to content
May 17, 2011 / veganfavorites

Keepin’ it silky smooth and cruelty free

I have mentioned before my simple hair routine before, but I didn’t mention the item that I use when I want to tame the frizz.  I have been on a quest for a vegan smoothing cream that doesn’t cost a ton of dough.  Enter Dr. Bronner’s Magic All in One Hair Creme.

This stuff is great. It is lightweight, not sticky and tames the fly away frizz my hair seems to be so fond of.  It comes out easily with my aforementioned hair washing routine and leaves no residue.  If you’re looking for something new for your do, try this stuff out!

-Shelley

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Tenneh / May 18 2011 9:16 am

    Where do you buy this product from?

  2. veganfavorites / May 18 2011 10:12 am

    I got it online, probably Amazon. You might be able to get it at Whole Foods though.

    http://www.amazon.com/Dr-Bronners-All-One-Organic-Lavender/dp/B0017JPONG

Trackbacks

  1. I Have Hair Too! « Vegan Favorites
  2. It’s all in the name… « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

