Skip to content
May 19, 2011 / veganfavorites

Oh So Fabulous!

I have previously written about where to look if you want to see how good/evil your cosmetics are. Today I’m writing about something I use on a regular basis that I love. It isn’t in the database, so I’m hoping it’s not too bad.  I don’t wear makeup unless it’s a special occasion, so to keep my face looking fresh, I rely on lotions to do the job.  This is the eye cream I use: Mychelle Dermacueticals Fabulous Eye Cream.

It’s light, refreshing and absorbs right in to the skin.  I can’t attest to any age reversal around my eyes, but I can say that I’m 35 and do not have any crows feet or wrinkles around my eyes! While this stuff is a bit pricey, it lasts a long time and to see if you like it, you can get a sample at Whole Foods!

-Shelley

