Skip to content
June 6, 2011 / veganfavorites

Ciao Bella!

So because Mondays I’m home with my very active and non-napping son, I’m going to make this one short and sweet!  My fave today is inspired by the 90 degree weather that is fast approaching us here on the east coast. It’s Ciao Bella Sorbet!  I specifically love the Blood Orange and the Chocolate, but the other flavors I have tried are delish too!

This is a tangy, tart and cold way to wake up your palate and cool down your temp.!  This will be my cooler of choice this summer. What’s your favorite cold snack for summer?

 

-Shelley

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. veganfavorites / Jun 6 2011 12:47 pm

    I would just like to say that the chocolate sorbet is out of this world crazy good. So rich and decadent you don’t miss the dairy AT ALL! -Sky

Trackbacks

  1. Chocolate and Coconut Yumminess! « Vegan Favorites
  2. Fro-Yo, Yo! « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

