Skip to content
June 21, 2011 / veganfavorites

A quick, fun five in five…

Right now I’m trying to balance a lot on my plate. Between work, baby, condo association board, a new teaching job, and a Kickstarter campaign that I have to revamp to try to make my goal, I’m swamped!  So today I’m going to make my post short and sweet. I’ve mentioned my love for Etsy before. Especially the Vegan Etsy and EtsyVeg Team stores. Here are 5 things I found that I really liked in the 5 minutes I gave myself to peruse:

Cloth wipes.

Cute magnets.

Pansy Maiden bag.

Home made play dough, if you don’t have time to make your own (like me!)

Made to order wedding rings!

I could spend forever looking on Etsy, and will probably do more posts like this in the future.  Do you go on Etsy? What are some of your favorites?

-Shelley

