Skip to content
June 24, 2011 / veganfavorites

Wholesome Junk Food? Yup!

I’m always on the look out for something that is relatively healthy to fill my junk food craving, and with today’s fave, I found it! Laura’s Wholesome Junk Food does it! I’ve found these delicious gems at Whole Foods in a few flavors. The brownie is my fave right now.

I think this flavor is only available for part of the year, but the Xtreme Chocolate is available now. I suggest you go get some, and try the other flavors as well. If you haven’t tried these before, the website conveniently offers variety packs you can have shipped to your door! I know I would be very happy if this landed at my door! These will be great as a beach, hiking or road trip snack this summer, so stock up! They also offer a cookie subscription plan, give a healthy gift that people would love!

-Shelley

2 Comments

  1. Ellen @ UnderCover Runner Eats / Jun 24 2011 7:17 am

    Those all look amazing!

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

