Skip to content
July 8, 2011 / veganfavorites

Yummy muffins for your morning!

I’m usually writing these posts either late at night or early in the morning, lately it’s been early in the morning, so forgive me if I’m a bit breakfast centric!  I love these little gems. I found them at Whole Foods and decided that a couple of these mini’s would be perfect for breakfast on the ride to work. What are these perfect parcels?  Abe’s Dairy Free Mini-Muffins!
I tried the lemon poppy, they were delicious! The other flavors that I was able to see were corn, blueberry, carrot, and cranberry orange.  All of them looked so good!  I would love to try the morning glory, I love those type of muffins! Go try these if you can, and next week I’ll be bringing you a couple more yummy breakfast things!  Enjoy your weekend!
-Shelley
