Skip to content
July 18, 2011 / veganfavorites

The Way I Carry…

For me, part of my veganism is doing good for the planet. Another way I try to do good for the planet is how I carry around all that yummy vegan food.  I use wrap n’ mat‘s sandwich wraps to bring my lunch to work, or take things along on walks with the boy! They are super convenient, and they clean up easily for re-use the next day.

I had a problem with one of my wraps and contacted the company, they got right back to me and fixed it. So I’m giving them bonus points for awesome customer service! Check them out and make your lunch a bit more “green”.

-Shelley

PS- Don’t forget to enter our contest, you have until Friday to win 5 things from Lightlife.

Leave a Reply

