Skip to content
July 20, 2011 / veganfavorites

Packin’ a Snack!

I mentioned a great way to carry sandwiches, etc. on Monday. Today I’m bringing you my favorite way to pack all the other things I like to bring with me for lunch, snacks, etc.  The Snack Taxi is a great way to carry grapes, chips and anything else that needs corralling in a bag. These are closed on three sides with a large flap and velcro on the top. The patterns are super cute, and they don’t have any nasty chemicals in the lining.  I have this one:

Super cute, right?! I saw a ton of cute patterns on the website. Go check ’em out and carry your snacks in style!

-Shelley

PS- Don’t forget to enter the contest! The winner of all the Lightlife freebies will be announced on Friday!

3 Comments

  1. Rhonda Sawtelle / Jul 20 2011 6:55 am

    Such a cool idea! They have some cool designs and noticed they have organic cotton selections too. Added this product line to my “wish list”.

  2. veganfavorites / Jul 21 2011 8:47 am

    Yeah, I noticed a lot of cute designs were on sale now too! These really are great. they wash up easy too!
    -Shelley

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

