Skip to content
August 15, 2011 / veganfavorites

It’s going to be a chip week for me….

I decided to make this weeks posts all about crunchy goodness.  Today I’m talking about a chip that some might have heard of, but it’s new to me! Someone brought these to a party at work a few weeks ago and I thought they were so good! The Late July Sea Salt by Sea Shore chips are multi-grain and gluten free goodness!

I have talked about chips before, and these stack up to the best of them!  I loved these chips with salsa and guacamole, but can picture them with just about anything!  I found the Late July website to be lacking, but I found good nutritional info and ingredient list on the Whole Foods site.

I plan on bringing you chips for all my posts this week, so stayed tuned for more crunchy fun!

-Shelley

