Skip to content
August 16, 2011 / veganfavorites

I Like Chips Too!

Since Shelley’s talking chips this week, I figure I might as well offer up my fave as well.  I am a lover of all things crunchy and salty, but am almost always horrified to read the calorie count on the back of the bags I devour.  Not so with these chips from the folks at Kettle!  These light and crispy wonders are packed with uber-flavor, and the whole darn bag has only 480 calories… and it’s a pretty big bag!

Baked Salt & Pepper Chips are my absolute favorite potato chips of all time.  The slightly-more-than-a-hint of pepper really wakes up the taste buds without being overpowering.  You get a delicious chip that is made from all pronounceable ingredients and each 20-chip serving has 120 calories.  Can’t beat it.  I highly suggest you try these today!  The other baked varieties are also good too (though the cheddar and honey bbq varieties are not vegan!), if you’re not into the pepper thing. Get crunching!

-Sky

2 Comments

  1. Joan Grealis / Aug 16 2011 3:04 pm

    My fave also-as you know!

  2. Tenneh / Aug 18 2011 8:47 am

    I love Kettle brand chips. I had no idea they made baked chips. I have to look out for them next time I go food shopping.

Comments are closed.

