Skip to content
August 16, 2011 / veganfavorites

Warning: Contents are addicting!

I mentioned that this would be a chip week for me, and I plan on delivering! Today’s chip is so good, I could sit down and eat a whole ginormous bag! What could possibly make me want to cause my jaw a world of hurt like that? Tostitos Roasted Garlic and Black Bean chips.

These chips are heavy in the calorie department (140/8chips) but I swear it is worth it. The best way I can think of to describe the flavor would be similar to a cool ranch Doritos. I haven’t had one of those in years, but I think these are a dead ringer! They have an awesome flavor and crunch that make come back for more (and more and more). I swear these chips will change your life!

You’re Welcome.

-Shelley

PS Just to reassure I contacted the company to be sure of the vegan-ness of these chips. They assured me they were, so munch on!

3 Comments

  1. ¥€ (@MissZindzi) / Jan 30 2013 5:07 pm

    I am completely hooked on these chips. They are awesome!

Trackbacks

  1. The final crunch goes to…. « Vegan Favorites
  2. Easy Holiday Entertaining « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

