Skip to content
August 19, 2011 / veganfavorites

The final crunch goes to….

Finishing up my week of crunching with a chip that had already burst on the vegan scene a while back, but I just got to try them for the first time. They are the companion to my post on Wednesday, because when you have cool ranch, you need cheddar.  These chips fill the roll of cheddar with a kick! They are Kettle Brand Tias

Salsa Picante tastes like nacho Doritos but with a hint of spice.  I had them with some yummy guacamole, but they are great on there own. Seriously addicting, I suggest getting one bag at a time!  Happy crunching!

-Shelley

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jess scone / Aug 19 2011 2:45 pm

    These are the tastiest wannabe doritos I’ve tried yet! dig ’em.

  2. andi / Aug 19 2011 4:53 pm

    they’re delicious! I want to try the other ones now!

Trackbacks

  1. Easy Holiday Entertaining « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

