Skip to content
August 24, 2011 / veganfavorites

Best. Chocolate. Ever.

Hello, my name is Sky, and I’m a chocoholic.  It’s true.  So long as it’s free of animal gunk, I’m all over it.  The darker and less processed the better.  Raw?  Love it. Organic and sustainable too?  Yes, please.  But really, it’s all about the taste.  You can have eco-friendliness up the wazoo , but if it doesn’t deliver the flavor, I’m out.  Well, the other day I tried what can only be described as the best chocolate ever.  This may or may not be the actual truth, but it’s certainly my fave.  Meet Fine & Raw‘s Sea Salt Bar.

It really is that beautiful, folks.  Pause and reflect on the deep dark color.  Inhale the scent of pure rich chocolate. Then, bite in… and have your mind blown.  The decadent luscious flavor of the raw chocolate is only enhanced by the crystal palm sugar and sea salt that round out the ingredient list. I swear it’s the most beautiful pairing of salty and sweet I ever did try.  Seriously, I’m in love.  You should totally get some today.  For yourself, and for all the chocoholics in your life.  You can thank me later.  🙂

-Sky

4 Comments

  1. Rhonda Sawtelle / Aug 24 2011 9:39 am

    I want some!! Sounds sooo good. Sure do miss good chocolate.

    • veganfavorites / Aug 24 2011 9:49 am

      It is the best. Nobody is paying me to say so, I swear. I am in love for real. 🙂

  2. lotuschocolate / Aug 25 2011 4:12 am

    Which is your favorite chocolate brand?

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

