Skip to content
August 29, 2011 / veganfavorites

The start of the Portland round up…

Sky and I are still sitting together in a hotel room in Portland, basking in the glow of all its vegan-ness. We have had an awesome time at Vida Vegan Con and some amazing eats in Portland.  You’ll here all about it at in the weeks ahead, but today I just want to give a shout out to all the awesome vegan bloggers that we met and heard about and listened to this weekend. I had no idea it was such a big community. While I know I don’t have time to read all the blogs everyday (over 200!) I will definitely have lots to keep me busy in the blog reading department.  To get you started on that journey I’m going to link you to Vegan Backpackers compiled list of blogs. I think this is only a partial list, but it’s plenty to get you started. Just don’t forget about us! We’ll have some awesome things coming up this week to tell you about.

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

