Skip to content
September 1, 2011 / veganfavorites

Lip-Smacking of a Different Sort

I’m short on time today, as most of us are on vacation.  That means short post, no make-up, jeans and a t-shirt, and I’m out the door.  Luckily, in the VidaVeganCon swag bag, there was something that can help me out in the “no make-up” area.  We were all given a lovely little lip balm from Hurraw!

My personal stick was of the coffee bean variety and I absolutely love it.  All the ingredients are vegan (no icky beeswax here), raw, and REAL.  Chemicals there are not, and the silky glide comes only from coffe-infused almond oil.  That means no weird artificial flavors, and lips that are nourished, refreshed, and smooth.

I will definitely be purchasing one of these when mine runs out…. or maybe even before then.  I’ve got my eye on the black cherry version

-Sky

3 Comments

  1. Bethany / Sep 1 2011 12:41 pm

    I was pretty pumped to get that lip balm, I’ve been meaning to try it. mine was grapefruit. I’m still in vida con & pdx withdrawal.

    • veganfavorites / Sep 1 2011 3:55 pm

      Withdrawal indeed….. I feel your pain. Though my lips feel lovely. 🙂 -Sky

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

