Skip to content
September 6, 2011 / veganfavorites

Best yet!

I have a lot of posts planned out, but then I tried todays favorite and everything got pushed back. I just had to share this asap! I tried it on my morning bagel today and it was pure awesomeness! What is this joy for your palate? Rawtella!

I had purchased rawtella at a co-op in Portland, Oregon while there last week, I got the white chocolate version. It had hazelnuts, coconut sugar and vanilla flavoring it. I loved it! It was smooth and creamy; I can see using it in a myriad of ways. I wish I could find some around here, although at $2.99 a very small jar (almost one time use) It is a bit out of my budget. I do want to try the dark chocolate. I bet it is very similar to the animal laden counterpart I used to enjoy.  By far this is the best spread I have tried in a long time!

-Shelley

