Skip to content
September 14, 2011 / veganfavorites

Help your fellow vegans.

I decided to pause on my fave today and write about a previous favorite.  Recently I saw this post about the new Liz Lovely store in Vermont being destroyed in the flooding from hurricane Irene, before it even had a chance to open.  Because they make such a yummy product and because vegans love to support each other, I’m making them the fave today to encourage you all to go to their online store and buy a little something. They even have some bakery seconds that they are selling by the case.

Gluten Free Sampler Pack (via Liz Lovely)

I can only imagine how hard this is for them. With a new family member and a new business wrecked, they definitely could use our support. They make a great product, with so many yummy treats to choose from, I’m sure we can all find something to get. They have a great Gluten Free section as well as chocolate covered goodies. Why not get a gift sampler to try a bunch of different things! Wishing them the best as they get up and running again.

-Shelley

