Skip to content
September 20, 2011 / veganfavorites

Super Cute Shoe Alert!!!

I was pleasantly surprised with my Daily Candy email this morning telling me about a new shoe that not only looks super cute, but also does good. The company is Chooze Shoes. You can read there mission here, but to give you an idea, they invest 100% of their profits back into anti poverty programs.

via Chooze Shoes

They also design their shoes boxes as “art boxes” to encourage creativity for kids. It can be colored in and used for art supply storage. Nothing goes to waste!  The shoes are a bit quirky, they have two styles in one pair, so your left and right foot are different. I liked the pair above, they probably look the most similar of the bunch. I bet these would look adorable on a child, but a little pricey for my budget right now. They do good for others and look comfy though, so if you are looking for some new kicks consider these and do some good with your shopping dollars!

-Shelley

