Skip to content
September 22, 2011 / veganfavorites

Two of my faves: Coffee and a Giveaway!

At this point there are days that my coffee is just a vehicle for the coffee creamer I generously use every morning. I rotate through a few different creamers in the fridge and I usually stick to the French Vanilla flavor. But the generous folks over at So Delicious sent a nice package of coffee and creamers for me to try.  Well, I chose the Hazelnut this morning and I think I have a new fave!

via So Delicious

It was nutty and delicious, a great compliment to the rich dark roast coffee flavor. Of course we want you to be able to try a new flavor as well, so in honor of National Coffee Day next Thursday, September 29th, we’re giving one lucky reader a chance to win 2 coupons for a free So Delicious product.  We’ll give you a week to enter and pick the winner on the 29th!

To enter:  Tell us your favorite So Delicious product AND what flavor of creamer you want to try in a comment below.

That’s it, super easy!  If you want extra entries, you can do all the likes and tweeting and leave a comment separately for each that you do below.

Like Vegan Favorites

Like So Delicous

Follow us

Follow So Delicious

-Shelley

24 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Chris Taylor / Sep 22 2011 7:18 am

    Since we started using the AeroPress, with our favorite hazelnut creamer, we have not bought a cup of coffee out in months. Yum!

  2. Tenneh / Sep 22 2011 8:11 am

    I love their creamer in my decaf teas. I just bought a container of the French Vanillia and my mom has a container of the Hazelnut in her fridge for me, because it was too sweet for her (she doesn’t like her coffee sweetened).

  3. Emily / Sep 22 2011 10:07 am

    I love the French Vanilla, too. And if I’m drinking Teecino Chai (which you turned me on to, thank you very much), I use the plain because the chai flavor is already sweet. Yum!

  4. Audrey / Sep 22 2011 10:11 am

    I’d love to try the hazelnut creamer!

  5. Audrey / Sep 22 2011 10:19 am

    I like you on FB

  6. Audrey / Sep 22 2011 10:20 am

    I like So Delicious on FB

  7. Audrey / Sep 22 2011 10:26 am

    I follow you on Twitter

  8. Audrey / Sep 22 2011 10:29 am

    I follow So Delicious on Twitter

  9. Felice / Sep 22 2011 2:03 pm

    I love everything So Delicious makes! The French Vanilla creamer is amazing. I haven’t had the hazelnut flavor, and I’d love to try it.

  10. jenna / Sep 22 2011 2:20 pm

    I follow you and So Delicious on Twitter and like you both on Facebook!

  11. emily / Sep 23 2011 4:08 pm

    Fave So Delicious = green tea ice cream (soy or coconut base).

    I haven’t tried the hazelnut creamer yet, would like to give that a try.

  12. Julia / Sep 24 2011 8:23 am

    I don’t drink coffee so I don’t use their creamer but their coconut mint choco ice cream makes me weak in the knees.

  13. Jenna Medina / Sep 26 2011 7:47 am

    I Like So Delicious on FB! I am in LOVE w/ So Delicious!! 🙂

  14. Jenna Medina / Sep 26 2011 7:50 am

    I absolutely love the So Delicious Turtle Trails Ice Cream!!
    I would like to try the French Vanilla & Hazelnut coffee creamers! Mmmm!!! It’s definitely coffee creamer season! 🙂

  15. siouxzy13 / Sep 27 2011 12:16 pm

    My favorite So Delicious product is their Mint Chocolate coconut milk ice cream, which rivals Breyers Mint Chip in taste/creaminess and of course surpasses it by being vegan! I would love to try the Hazelnut flavored So Delicious coffee creamer.

  16. siouxzy13 / Sep 27 2011 12:23 pm

    I like Vegan Favorites on Facebook!

  17. siouxzy13 / Sep 27 2011 12:24 pm

    I like So Delicious on Facebook!

  18. siouxzy13 / Sep 27 2011 12:26 pm

    I follow Vegan Favorites on Twitter!

  19. siouxzy13 / Sep 27 2011 12:28 pm

    I follow So Delicious on Twitter!

Trackbacks

  1. Terrific Turmeric « Vegan Favorites
  2. A Prescription for your Chocolate Addiciton. « Vegan Favorites
  3. Chocolate in the Raw « Vegan Favorites
  4. Happy Endings Always Include Chocolate « Vegan Favorites
  5. So Delicious Almond Based Products « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

