Skip to content
September 26, 2011 / veganfavorites

A Prescription for your Chocolate Addiciton.

That’s what the wrapper of today’s fave reads. Of course anything that says it has a prescription for my chocolate addiction sounds good in my book. I stumbled upon Missionary Chocolates in Portland, OR.

via Missionary Chocolates website

When I saw the Vanilla Salted Chocolate Pretzels, I was all over it! Anything that mixes sweet and salty is good in my book. These definitely filled the sweet and salty craving. I didn’t really get the notes of vanilla, but they were good regardless.  The website doesn’t have the pretzels, but they do have a plethora of yummy looking truffles, they look good and are supposedly better for you!  Even if they don’t turn your health around, buying them helps fund the opening of a complimentary health center in Portland. So really, you can’t go wrong!

-Shelley

PS Don’t forget to go enter our contest to win 2 coupons for free So Delicious products. Contest ends Thursday. Go tell us what you want to try!

