Skip to content
September 29, 2011 / veganfavorites

Winning!

Well, folks, the contest has come to an end and we are all ready to celebrate National Coffee Day…. right?!? I don’t know about you but I’m highly caffeinated already… and, even though I like my coffee black, I’m totally jealous of our winner!  You see, the good people at So Delicious make some extremely tasty foodstuffs -including the truly fantastic coffee creamers that inspired this contest – but their generous prize is coupons for any two products.  So, while I would totally get me some of their completely awesome and amazingly sugar-free ice cream, our winner can get any goodie her little heart desires.  Who is this lucky lady you ask?

Oh my gosh it’s Julia!  I don’t know you Julia, but I know you’re in for a treat and I thank you for reading our little blog and for loving you some So Delicious. Enjoy your goodies and, if you feel like it, let us know what you got…  I think I hear the siren song of mint chocolate chip ice cream calling.  🙂

Shelley’s back tomorrow with another favorite.  Meanwhile, stay jittery folks.  Yay coffee!

-Sky

