Skip to content
October 7, 2011 / veganfavorites

My New Favorite Truffles

Ok, so on Wednesday I mentioned that I happened to have some truffles laying around. It’s just how I roll.  But these are not just any truffles, you guys.  These are Nicobella Organics truffles!  That means organic, whole ingredients and decadent dark chocolate in amazing combinations.  I was lucky enough to try to sampler pack which consists of all 6 of their flavors:  Blueberry Almond, Ginger Green Tea, Pumpkin Chai, Pure Cocoa Bliss, Sunflower Banana Butter, and Walnut Flaxseed.

From Nicobella's website

I tried them all (not surprising) and loved them all (surprising to me), but my favorite was definitely the Pumpkin Chai. Maybe it’s the fact that fall is in the air lately, but it’s more likely that pumpkin and chocolate is a kick-ass combination. Add the warming spices of chai and you’ve got a real winner.  I can’t recommend these chocolates more, you guys. Get yourself some and try them all. Then let me know which was your favorite.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

-Sky

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

