Skip to content
October 12, 2011 / veganfavorites

Pop!

When I flew last, I was pleasantly surprised with a new snack that I was given on the plane.  They were Pop Corners, and I tried the kettle flavor.  If you have been reading this blog for a while, you know both Sky and I are fans of salty, sweet things and these really fit the bill!

via PopCorners.com

These were crunchy, salty and sweet.  They did taste like popcorn, but with out all the kernels stuck in your teeth!

-Shelley

2 Comments

  1. Rhonda Sawtelle / Oct 12 2011 6:09 am

    And they are gluten-free too! Thanks for another snack idea.

    • veganfavorites / Oct 12 2011 6:38 pm

      You’re welcome! I can’t promise they are soybean oil free though 😦 You also do not do soy, right?

Comments are closed.

