Skip to content
October 20, 2011 / veganfavorites

Scrub a dub…

Since I’m on the topic of cleanliness I thought I would move to the face.  I recently got a sample of this to try and loved it!  I used to have a facial scrub favorite, it has long been discontinued, and my skin has changed for the better (thanks veganism!). I wanted to try something lighter and this stuff fit the bill.  MyChelle Dermaceuticals Fruit Enzyme facial scrub is a perfect, lightweight exfoliant.

via Mychelle.com

I liked that it took all the dead cells off and didn’t dry out my skin in the process.  It kept my face fresh feeling and had a pleasant light scent.  Now only if the price tag were a bit lighter, I would be a happy girl!

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

