Skip to content
October 30, 2011 / veganfavorites

And the winner is…..

Comment #8 is Victoria!  No trick here, you really win this treat of a book!   Your awesome Spork-Fed cook book will be on its way shortly (check your email).  Enjoy!

Meanwhile, the fates have aligned and Shelley and I are actually together today!  That we’d be hanging out among the melting snow is not something I predicted when I booked my ticket months ago, but we’re having a grand old time sloshing around town and eating some delicious vegan food.   I’ll let you know which place was my favorite on Wednesday.

Happy Halloween, everyone!

-Sky

2 Comments

  1. Victoria / Oct 31 2011 1:09 pm

    Well, Shelley and Sky, just color me happy, grateful and doing the happy happy joy joy dance !!!

    Thank you so much for your generosity and I look forward to many more vegan meals in this house that will be done right ! I am afraid my cooking skills need life support ! 😉

    • veganfavorites / Oct 31 2011 4:09 pm

      Happy to help and happy you enjoy the blog! Happy cooking, Victoria! 🙂 -Sky

Comments are closed.

