Skip to content
November 9, 2011 / veganfavorites

Pudding Perfection?

Well, not really.  But Wayfare Food‘s new pudding is pretty good.  Made from a base of grains and beans (millet and lima are the top two), this concoction is gluten and soy-free, and comes in three flavors:

I’ve only tried the chocolate variety, and I liked it.  It’s slightly grainy in texture, and I wish it had a much deeper, darker, chocolate flavor, but I’d definitely eat it again.  Not the most glowing recommendation, I know, but I’d love for you all to try it and let me know what you think.  I’m not much of a pudding person in general, so maybe you aficionados have other opinions.  🙂

I’m in Florida now but will be back on Monday with some favorites from my travels.  Have a great rest of the week, everyone!

-Sky

