Skip to content
November 11, 2011 / veganfavorites

So Delicious it’s ridiculous!

I love this time of year, mostly because of the food. I look forward to the yummy vegan nogs every year. This year, however, a new nog is in town. The awesome people at So Delicious have released a coconut milk based nog that blows the competition out of the water!

via So Delicious

It’s a bit on the thick side, which makes it perfect for baking (I tried it in both pancakes and cupcakes), and has a great spice flavor.  I can’t wait to try the chocolate mint flavor, for now I’m trying to pace myself…

Also, have you guys tried the Greek style yogurt?  The nice people at So Delicious sent e some to try, I highly recommend the vanilla and plain. They were delicious, and great in baking!

I think if So Delicious keeps making all these yummy treats, I’m going to need to buy new clothes (one size bigger).

Again…Must… pace… myself!

-Shelley

PS I decided to push the giveaway to next week, so come back on Wednesday for my Boston Veg Fest roundup and a giveaway!

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Christina / Nov 11 2011 2:51 pm

    Can’t wait to try the nog! But what I really want to know is where I can find the greek style yogurt. I’ve been waiting for it to appear in stores and have yet to see if show up at Whole Foods or Rainbow? Anyone know where I can get some of this in the Bay Area? So many thanks!!

    • veganfavorites / Nov 11 2011 3:01 pm

      I think it’s been a slow trickle out. I haven’t seen it here either. I’ll ask for you.

      • Christina / Nov 12 2011 9:59 am

        Awesome! Let me know what you find out!

  2. Marisa / Nov 11 2011 4:30 pm

    I love this stuff too! It’s amazing! I love to add it to my morning coffee for a little sweet spice.

  3. Jorge / Nov 14 2011 7:16 pm

    Can’t wait to try the nog! But what I really want to know is where I can find the greek style yogurt. I’ve been waiting for it to appear in stores and have yet to see if show up at Whole Foods or Rainbow? Anyone know where I can get some of this in the Bay Area? So many thanks!!
    +1

Trackbacks

  1. Easy Holiday Entertaining « Vegan Favorites
  2. So Delicious Almond Based Products « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

