Skip to content
November 16, 2011 / veganfavorites

Melt in your mouth goodness…

I know I promised to post a run down of the Boston Food Fest and do a giveaway, but I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to sit down and write it. For that I apologize, but I’m going to try to make up for it with this delicious recommendation. JJ’s Sweets Cocomels in salted caramel.

Fromm JJ sweets website

 

I got these caramels from a deal site about a week ago and I haven’t been able to put them down since.  They are coconutty and salty at once with caramel that is so soft and delicious. I highly recommend them as a stocking stuffer this holiday season, or maybe on some cookies for Thanksgiving dessert. They also have some chocolate covered versions that look amazing too.

I promise another giveaway is coming, hopefully over Thanksgiving break!

-Shelley

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Cruelty Free Holiday Ideas… « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

