Skip to content
November 30, 2011 / veganfavorites

Holiday Gift Ideas

I love giving gifts, so I figured I would make some lists of some our faves that would be perfect for giving this holiday season. I’ll also give some entertaining ideas using some of our favorite things.

Today I’m going to start with my ultimate favorite place to get unique gifts for reasonable prices while supporting small business entrepreneurs and often vegan causes if you go to the Vegan teams on Etsy.

Both EtsyVeg and Vegan Etsy have a plethora of  great gifts for everyone in your life, or get something special for yourself.

Here are some things I found…

A previous fave, vegan dish

A lovely calendar

Vegan Soap

Jewelry

Cute pins

For the writer

Cute pillow

Vegan truffles that look amazing

Literally… Feed your face (or someone else’s)

I haven’t been able to order any of these things, but they all look worthy of my hard earned cash.  This holiday season think about going small for your gifts, there is a ton more stuff to find

Next week I’ll be back with tips for vegan holiday entertaining, and gift ideas mined from the Vegan Favorites archives for everyone on your list.

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

