Skip to content
December 12, 2011 / veganfavorites

Nougat to Keep Nearby

Happy Monday, everyone!  I am so happy to be here to tell you all about the most delicious discovery I’ve come across in a while.  Want a sweet treat to stick under the tree or menorah or whatever? Check out the incredible chocolate-covered nougat by Desiderio Chocolates.

They call it Nougatissimo, but I just call it heaven. I don’t ever remember having animal-laden nougat in my life, so I have nothing to compare this to, but this is so ridiculously tasty I promise that you’ll love it.  The combination of the sweet, light interior studded with almonds, pistachios, and hazelnuts, and the dark, rich, chocolate is divine.  Look how pretty inside:

Each nougaty morsel comes individually wrapped which is the only thing keeping me from eating the entire bag.  What can I say? I am in love with this little confection.  Click on the link above and get yourself some today.  Just make sure you get enough to share.  Don’t be a Scrooge with your sweets, people!

-Sky

One Comment

  1. Joan Grealis / Dec 12 2011 1:54 pm

    Yum Yummy!

Comments are closed.

