Skip to content
December 23, 2011 / veganfavorites

Home Free *Giveaway*

A couple months ago at the Boston Veg Fest I was fortunate to try these delicious cookies. They are  Home Free Allergy free treats.  Not only are they vegan, but they also don’t contain soy (except lecithin), peanuts, tree nuts and gluten. They also happen to be delicious! I picked up a box yesterday (they are on sale at my local Whole Foods) of the gluten free soft oatmeal cookies, my son and I loved them. They are soft and cinnamony  and I would never know that they are gluten free! I also liked that they were packed in 2’s so that they stay nice and fresh and are very portable.

from the Home Free website

They also make some other goodies, the coffee cake looks delicious, I hope that hits a store near us soon. I also remember the vanilla cookies tasting great from the veg fest samples. I had tried the mini cookies there. Lucky for one of our readers, you will also be able to try a box of these cookies because Home Free will be giving away a box.

To enter just do one or all of the following and leave a comment below for each activity completed:

Follow Home Free on Twitter

Like Home Free on Facebook

Visit Home Free’s website and tell us which treat you want to see in a store near you.

Be sure to leave each activity in a separate comment below, and make sure we have your email. I will announce the winner next week.

Happy Holidays to all.

-Shelley

 

11 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. justaudrey / Dec 23 2011 10:36 am

    I like HF on Twitter (just_audrey)

  2. justaudrey / Dec 23 2011 10:39 am

    I like HF on Facebook.

  3. justaudrey / Dec 23 2011 10:42 am

    I would love to try the Apple Coffee Cake or Chocolate Chip Cookies!

  4. HomeFree (@HomeFreeTreats) / Dec 23 2011 3:02 pm

    Thanks for hosting this giveaway (we loved meeting you at VegFest and we appreciate your blog)!
    Just want to mention that our vanilla cookies have just recently hit the shelves of Shaw’s for all our New England friends out there, in addition to other flavors they already carry – check out their Wild Harvest section. Also, many Whole Foods Stores across the nation carry our cookies, along with independent health food stores too.

  5. judy / Dec 23 2011 5:35 pm

    I like homefree in facebook

  6. judy / Dec 23 2011 5:37 pm

    I would love to see any homefree procucts in my small town. I stock up when we go out of town!

  7. Rhonda Sawtelle / Dec 26 2011 9:01 am

    Follow Home Free on Twitter!

  8. Rhonda Sawtelle / Dec 26 2011 9:03 am

    I “Like”ed Home Free on Facebook!

  9. Rhonda Sawtelle / Dec 26 2011 9:04 am

    I’d LOVE to see “Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies, gluten free” in a store near me! They sound so yummy.

Trackbacks

  1. Crunchy Cookie Caution « Vegan Favorites
  2. Gluten Free with Crunch « Vegan Favorites

Leave a Reply

