Skip to content
January 6, 2012 / veganfavorites

Some Discounts on Favorites Today…

I know I’ve been slacking on posting the faves, but I’ve been a busy girl! I have lots of faves in the works but for today I’m going to post links to some coupons and discounts I’ve found for previous and not yet written about faves.

Today only Amazon has Scharffen Berger chocolate on sale, check it out here. I love using the 70% for delicious, dark and gooey brownies.

MyChelle Organics have been a fave a few times, I have never seen a coupon from them before, but here is one for $3 off any of there products. Just scroll down to be find it and print.

On the same sight as the Mychelle coupon is one for Tofurkey too.

Mambo Sprouts has a coupon for both Zevia and Earth Balance Coconut Spread

You can use those in conjunction with Whole Foods store coupons from last month and get double discounts!

This month you can print out coupons from Whole Foods for Organic Valley Soy Creamer (I love this stuff!), Almond Breeze, Nature’s Path waffles or other items), Lara Bars and many other things!

Arrowhead Mills has a coupon on Coupons.com you can use it towards any of there great flours.

I always try to be frugal while buying my favorite organic and vegan items, I try to find deals everywhere, but don’t always have time. I check a few other blogs and all the coupon sites, but if you know of anything I should be reading, let me know.

Hope you all have a great weekend!

-Shelley

 

2 Comments

  1. justaudrey / Jan 6 2012 8:59 am

    Enjoy Life (their website or smart source online…I think) and Muir Glen (coupons.com) also have coupons right now. As does Kashi Cereals (coupons.com). Thanks for the heads up! 🙂

Comments are closed.

