Skip to content
February 1, 2012 / veganfavorites

It’s a dip, no, a chip, no, a dip…

Ok, it’s no secret, I love hummus! One of my faves is Cedar’s brand hummus, I love it because it’s smooth and creamy and crunchy. Wait, did I just use the word crunchy to describe hummus? Yes, that’s right, crunchy. Cedars has a new product coming out that basically turns their delicious hummus into a chip. I was fortunate to try these at the Boston Veg Fest in the fall and I loved them. I wish they were selling them already so I could enjoy them this Sunday while watching the super bowl. I guess for now I’ll have to choose from the multitude of other favorites we have been writing about for this weekend and hope that by next years Superbowl, I’ll be able to dip my crunchy hummus in creamy hummus and be happy!

Keep an eye out and let me know if you see them at a store near you. I didn’t even see info on the Cedar’s website.

-Shelley

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Nuts about Beans « Vegan Favorites

Comments are closed.

