Skip to content
February 20, 2012 / veganfavorites

About Face

I recently found myself in the Body Shop wandering around looking for something that was vegan and didn’t have any chemicals in it. While it seems like that wouldn’t be difficult, it was and this is what I found.

via Body Shop

This face brush was what I ended up with since it doesn’t contain anything. I used it this morning and I was pleasantly surprised. It was a soft bristle and I could use it harder on spots like my forehead and really gently on sensitive spots like my cheeks. My skin was a little red when I got out of the shower, but that went away quickly and I was left with a soft face. I think this is a once a week item that will do a good job of getting rid of those old skin cells.  Also, at $3.00, it was a bargain.

-Shelley

Leave a Reply

