Skip to content
March 19, 2012 / veganfavorites

Preparing a Fave

I had talked about Teeccino a long time ago as a fave. One of the problems I have in my house is finding a way to brew my Teeccino and my husbands full strength coffee with only one coffee maker and a limited time in the morning. Today’s fave solves my problem! I recently got a new coffee maker and it is now my best friend, It’s the Hamilton Beach The Scoop 2 Way Brewer.

It brews the best single cup of Teeccino I have ever had. I brew my own cup on the single side, and I can brew a pot of coffee for my husband on the other side. It really works out and makes it so easy to make separate things. The single side even comes with it’s own reusable filter. So far I love it and if you find yourself in a similar situation this could be your answer. Also if you get it from Bed Bath and Beyond, you can use a 20% off coupon and get the shipping waved if you just order it in store and have shipped to you.

Happy Brewing!

-Shelley

